menu Home
InfosLift Me Up!Podcasts

Lift Me Up Episode 76

littlenemo | 30/03/2020

A mix of trance and progressive music. LIFT YOU UP !


  1. Tommy Bones – Aisha (acapella) vs Deadmau5 – Satrn (Original Club Mix)
  2. Win and Woo (feat Sara Skinner) – Here U R (Fatum Extended Mix)
  3. Bottai – Assioma (Original Club Mix)
  4. Hellm8 & Smvgglers – Freedom (Original Club Mix)
  5. Kamil Esten – Fusion (Original Mix)
  6. Bottai – Nunc (Purple Haze Club Mix)
  7. Highly Sedated – Make Love (CYA Remix)
  8. Stephane Nadal f. Tee – Lift Me Up (Dan Thomas Club Mix)
  9. Chris Bekker & SEQU3l – Uferstrae (Original Mix)
  10. Delena – I Need You Tonight (Callum Knight Club Mix)
  11. Versus, Dissolut feat. Nicola Green – Afraid (Extended Mix)
  12. Chris Bekker, Chris Montana – Telling Tales (Sebastian Krieg Remix)
  13. Max Freegrant (feat Pryce Oliver) – Lover (Original Mix)
  14. Grum, Rothchild – Under Your Skin (Original Mix)
  15. Ferry Corsten – I Love You (Won’t Give It Up) (Extended Mix)

Written by littlenemo

  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Where Is My Man (DJ Little Nemo Remix)
    Eartha Kitt

  • cover play_circle_filled

    The Sessions #129 : This is New Beat
    DJ Little Nemo

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down