menu Home
InfosThe Sessions

The Sessions #121 FIERCE (by DJ Little Nemo)

littlenemo | 25/08/2022

a mix of awesome NuDisco, Synthwave and House trax feat Jesse Ware, Yuksek, Qubiko, Low Steppa, Basement Jaxx….


  1. Jesse Ware – Free Yourself
  2. Alex Rossi feat. Jo Wedin – Tutto Va Bene Quando Facciamo L’Amore (Yuksek DSKOTK Remix)
  3. Anish Kumar & Barry Can’t Swim – Blackpool Boulevard
  4. Da Lata (feat. Diabel Cissokho) – This Is Not Your Job (Faze Action Dub)
  5. Risk Assessment feat. Jemeni G – Remember Me (Yuksek Extended Remix)
  6. Platinum City feat Suki Soul – Time For A Change (DJ Mark Brickman remix)
  7. The Cube Guys – Never Change
  8. Human League – Don’t You Want Me (Purple Disco Machine Extended Mix)
  9. Invisible Man’s Band – Do The Night Thang (Pete Herbert & Dicky Trisco Edit)
  10. Basement Jaxx – Red Alert (Grant Nelson Remix)
  11. Detroit Swindle, Jitwam – Coffee in the Morning
  12. Qubiko, Enlery – Glory
  13. Low Steppa f. Queen Rose – Together
  14. Lee Curtiss, Desmond ‘DSP’ Powell – Erotic Tendencies (Honey Dijon & Luke Solomon’s Feel Like Dancin’ Remix)
  15. Federico Scavo f. Barbara Tucker – Live Your Life (DJ Spen, Gary Hudgins & Thommy Davis Club Mix)

Written by littlenemo

  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Where Is My Man (DJ Little Nemo Remix)
    Eartha Kitt

  • cover play_circle_filled

    The Sessions #129 : This is New Beat
    DJ Little Nemo

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down