menu Home
PodcastsThe Sessions

The Sessions #101 FIERCE!

littlenemo | 12/10/2020

A special indie dance, electro clash mix full of pride, attitude and fierce ! Soulwax, Armand van Helden, DJ Shadow, Cassius, Diplo, Rex The Dog….


  1. Monaco Trash Machine – I’ve Chosen Disco (Original Club Mix)
  2. Cassius – Toop Toop (Oliver Koletzki Remix)
  3. Sharam Jey – Your Body (Original Club Mix)
  4. Basement Jaxx – Where’s Your Head At 2019 (WH0 Club Mix)
  5. TCTS (feat Maya B) – Not Ready For Love (Sam Girling Remix)
  6. Mayfly – Baby O
  7. Diplo & Blondish f. Kah-Lo – Give Dem (Original Club Mix)
  8. DJ Shadow f. De La Soul – Rocket Fuel (Ten Ven Club Mix)
  9. Armand Van Helden f. ML – Spidey Sensei (Armand Van Helden Club Mix)
  10. Fish From Japan, Clea Llewellyn – Fish From Japan, Clea Llewellyn »
  11. Younger Than Me feat. Lara Caprott – Honey (Original Mix)
  12. Vitalic – Poison Lips (Extended Mix)
  13. Tim Hox – Mullier
  14. Armand Van Helden, Herve, Solardo – Power of Bass
  15. Fab Massimo – Sweet Chili
  16. Marie Davidson – Work It (Soulwax Remix)
  17. Rex The Dog – Maximize
  18. Loquat – Rumbling (Junior Sanchez Club Mix)

Written by littlenemo

  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Where Is My Man (DJ Little Nemo Remix)
    Eartha Kitt

  • cover play_circle_filled

    The Sessions #129 : This is New Beat
    DJ Little Nemo

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down