menu Home
PodcastsThe Sessions

The Sessions #119 SEASONS by DJ Little Nemo

littlenemo | 07/04/2022

A soulful, NuDisco, pulsating mix by DJ Little Nemo to celebrate the spring ! Feat. Yuksek, Purple Disco Machjine, Horse Meat Disco, Art Of Tones, Honey Dijon…


  1. Yuksek, Queen Rose – This Feeling
  2. Alan Junior – It’s Time To Dance Together
  3. Honey Dijon, Tim K, Sam Sparro – Look Ahead (Extended Mix)
  4. Sirs, Stee Downes – Forever (Yam Who Main Vocal Remix)
  5. Art Of Tones – All Night
  6. Bonobo – Rosewood
  7. Sebjak & Fahlberg/Sebjak & Fahlberg – Regarde Moi
  8. Purple Disco Machine f. Duane Harden & Joe Killington – Devil In Me
  9. Nina Simone – Sinnerman (Sharam Jey & Jon Sine Remix)
  10. Ten City – Be Free (Emmaculate & Shannon Chambers Extended Mix)
  11. Incognito – Feel The Real 2021 (Micky More & Andy Tee Club Mix)
  12. The Shapeshifters f. Teni Tinks – Try My Love (On For Size)
  13. Anabel Englund – London Headache (Purple Disco Machine Club Mix)
  14. Horse Meat Disco featuring Fi McCluskey – Love If You Need It (Mousse T.’s Extended Classic Shizzle)

Written by littlenemo

  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Where Is My Man (DJ Little Nemo Remix)
    Eartha Kitt

  • cover play_circle_filled

    The Sessions #129 : This is New Beat
    DJ Little Nemo

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down