menu Home
PodcastsThe Sessions

This is Fierce #114

littlenemo | 27/08/2021

An indie dance podcast by DJ Little Nemo ! Full of disco, nuDisco and Indie Dance with Kitsuné, Sylvester, Hollis P Monroe, Wehbba, Boys Noize, Honey Dijon, Prins Thomas, Michael Mayer…


  1. WhoMadeWho & Michael Mayer – Hamstring
  2. Midnight Magic – Beam Me Up (Prins Thomas Diskomiks)
  3. Bell Towers – Want You (Need You) (Wolfram Club Mix)
  4. Honey Dijon f. Hadiya George – Not About You (Original Club Mix)
  5. Johan Gielen presents Hollis P. Monroe – I’m Lonely (Subb-An Remix)
  6. Nic Fanciulli – Medium Rare
  7. Boys Noize – Mvinline
  8. Sylvester, Patrick Cowley, Purple Disco Machine – Menergy (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix)
  9. Wehbba – Ascent
  10. Lonely Boy – Inside Of Me
  11. Miles Kane – Coup De Grace (CamelPhat Remix)
  12. Softmal, Nytron – My Girl
  13. Gut Feeling – Yukata (Kenny Summit & Eric Kupper’s Private Stock Mix)

Written by littlenemo

  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Where Is My Man (DJ Little Nemo Remix)
    Eartha Kitt

  • cover play_circle_filled

    Lift Me Up #98 by Ted Murvol
    Ted Murvol

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down