menu Home

The Sessions #57 – Deep House Issue

DJ Little Nemo | 22/01/2014
  • play_circle_filled

    The Sessions #57 – Deep House Issue
    DJ Little Nemo


1 Hour 1/2 of deep techno and deep house ! Enjoy this moment, this is Techno with Soul… This is SoulTech !

1.Hymn (Vijay & Sofia Zlatko Remix) – Moby
2.Flash Of Light (Solomun Remix) – Luca C Brigante F. Roisin Murphy
3.Fool Me – Jay West, Manuel Sahagun
4.Same Love (Der Wanderer Remix) – Macklemore & Ryan Lewis
5.I Dont Wanna Wait (Ben Delay Remix) – QUIVVER f. ANGEL HART
6.Diamond Black (Oliver Koletzki Remix) – Moguai & Zenker
7.Paris-Sechelles (Leomeo Ibiza Sunset Mix) – Julien doré
8.Groovejet (Andrey Exx & Formichev Club Mix) – Lissat & Voltaxx & Marc Fisher
9.We Are All Dancing (Flalkenberg Club Mix) – Jean Claude Ades & Daniel Falkenberg
10.Laura (Schegg Edit) – Bat For Lashes
11.Hallelujah Anyway (Larse Vocal Mix) – Candi Staton
12.Bring It Up (Yass Late Night Pass Mix) – Yass f Inaya Day
13.Cinderella – Bob Sinclar
14.Paper Aeroplane (David Morales Glamsta Mix) – Francesco Rossi
15.Heart’s A Legend (Chase Club Mix) – ZOO BRAZIL f. PHILIP
16.Changes Robin Schulz Remix – FAUL & Wad Ad & PNAU
17.Sonnentanz (Rollo & Sister Bliss Club Mix) – Klang Karussel

  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Where Is My Man (DJ Little Nemo Remix)
    Eartha Kitt

  • cover play_circle_filled

    Lift Me Up #98 by Ted Murvol
    Ted Murvol

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down