menu Home

The Sessions #62 – Balearic Issue

DJ Little Nemo | 22/07/2014
  • play_circle_filled

    The Sessions #62 – Balearic Issue
    DJ Little Nemo


120 mn of pure balearic house & melodic trance

1.No rest for the weekend (Robin Schulz Remix) – Lykke Li
2.Otherside (Max Dillan Deep Mix) – Stefano Murani f. Max Panico
3.Hey Now (Sasha Club mix) – London Grammar
4.Touch Me (Dezarate Club Mix) – Tom Novy & Jerry Ropero
5.Another Day – Flash Brothers
6.Boulevard – James Woods
7.Waiting For The Sun (Ad Brown Club Mix) – Binary Finary & Lele Troniq
8.Horizonte (GS Straight Mix) – Gregor Salto & Florian T
9.Weapon (EDX Acapulco At Night Remix) – Cazzette
10.Extraordinary (Klingande remix) – Clean Bandits f. Sharma Bass
11.Voices In My Head – Marc Vedo
12.When It’s Alright (Tomcraft Club Mix) – Juun f Sam Smith
13.If I Fall (Director’s Cut remix) – Cole Plant vs Myon & Shane 54
14.Friday Night – Aerofeel5
15.Feels So Good (Jerome Isma-Ae remix) – Armin Van Buuren f Nadia Ali
16.Anjunabeach (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) – Above & Beyond

  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Where Is My Man (DJ Little Nemo Remix)
    Eartha Kitt

  • cover play_circle_filled

    The Sessions #129 : This is New Beat
    DJ Little Nemo

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down