menu Home

The Sessions #68

DJ Little Nemo | 04/02/2015

Get the best of NuDisco / IndiePop / Deep House in 2014 : Nora En Pure, Sam Smith, Klingande, Traum:A…

1.Sunny – Traum-A
2.Fix You (Matthew Heyer Remix) – Coldplay
3.Hey Now (KDA Club Mix) – London Grammar
4.I’m Not The Only One (Nathan Scott Club Mix) – Sam Smith
5.Wolfy (Traum:A Club Mix) – Tanja La Croix
6.Get Lucky (Pretty Pink Cover) – Daft Punk
7.Dangerous (Robin Schulz remix) – David Guetta
8.Stay With Me (Rainer & Grimm Remix) – Sam Smith
9.Nobody To Lve (Solidisco Remix) – Sigma
10.Cheap Sunglasses – RAC feat Matthew Koma
11.She Moves (Bakermat Club Mix) – Alle Farben
12.Long Days Hot Nights (Claptone Remix) – Sirens Of Lesbos
13.Dance The Pain Away (Eelke Kleijn Club Mix) – Benny Benassi feat John Legend
14.No Rest For The Weekend (Robin Schulz Remix) – Lykke Li
15.You Are My Pride – Nora En Pure
16.Jubel (Nora En Pure Remix)  – Klingande
17.Journey – Bunt f. Emma Carn
18.Love’s Gonna Get You 2015 (DJ Little Nemo remix) – Jocelyn Brown

  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Where Is My Man (DJ Little Nemo Remix)
    Eartha Kitt

  • cover play_circle_filled

    Lift Me Up #98 by Ted Murvol
    Ted Murvol

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down