menu Home

The Sessions #72 – FIERCE

DJ Little Nemo | 14/10/2015
  • play_circle_filled

    The Sessions #72 – FIERCE
    DJ Little Nemo


A flamboyant, proud, graceful mix of underground disco house !
Feat Roland Clark, Aeroplane, Cazwell, Wideboys, Ben Dooks…

1.Page One Is Love – Aeroplane
2.Reckless (With Your Love) (DJ Sneak Stereo Gangstaz Mix) – Azari & Ill
3.Holding On – Disclosure feat. Gregory Porter
4.A Simple Design (Purple Disco Machine Remix) – The Juan Maclean
5.What Do I Gotta Do (Tony Loreto Remix) – Urban Soul & Roland Clark
6.5:43 to Freedom – Hercules & Love Affair, Rouge Mary
7.I Used To Be – GOH & Sugarstarr f. Method Man & Redman
8.Don’t Let Me Down – CEV’s
9.I Loved You – Blonde f. Melissa Steel
10.Higher Ground (Purple Disco Machine Remix) – Blonde & Charli Taft
11.Hallelujah Anyway (Director’s Cut Signature Praise Mix) – Candi Staton
12.Move And Groove – Wideboys f. Wonderlush
13.I Got It (Gary Baldi Club Mix) – Drop Out Orchestra
14.Dance Like You Got Good Credit (XAXA Club Mix) – Cazwell f. Cherie Lily
15.These Days Are Gone – Moobootica
16.Look Right Through (Aeroplane Remix) – Storm Queen
17.In Your Bed (Prok & Fitch Remix) – Ariana & The Rose
18.Leave Me Behind – Ben Dooks
19.The Love Laughed (Slow Fish Club Mix) – Kenneth Thomas & Aura Wolfe
20.Summertime’s Gone – Hibernate

  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Where Is My Man (DJ Little Nemo Remix)
    Eartha Kitt

  • cover play_circle_filled

    The Sessions #129 : This is New Beat
    DJ Little Nemo

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down