menu Home

The Sessions #74 – House Edition

DJ Little Nemo | 08/12/2015
  • play_circle_filled

    The Sessions #74 – House Edition
    DJ Little Nemo


ALL ABOUT HOUSE is a mix of 100% pure House Music, from deep to techhouse.

1.Chicago – Après
2.Pacific State (House Of Virus Club Mix) – House Of Virus, Peter Brown
3.Sanctuary (Chris Sammarco Club Mix) – Marcus Wedgewood
4.Liquid Spirit (Claptone Remix) – Gregory Porter
5.The Blues (Prok & Fitch Classic Remix) – ATFC
6.Evil Eyes (Claptone Club Mix) – Roisin Murphy
7.Feeling Love – Marc Vedo f. Inaya Day
8.If U Got It (Mark Knight Remix) – Chris Malinchak
9.Secret (Full Intention Remix) – DJ Anna f. Beverley Ely
10.Crazy 88 – DRIFT
11.Bells Of Bantu – Black Legend Project
12.The Message – Alaia & Gallo
13.Let Me Hear You Stomp (Black Legend Remix) – Rino(IO)DJ
14.Come On Get Up (The Cube Guys Remix) – Diego Broggio & Castaman
15.For The Love Of House (Jason Chance Remix) – Brown Sneakers & Roland Clark
16.Hypnotize – David Penn & The Cube Guys
17.Saxophonic – David Tort, Federico Scavo, Alex Kenji
18.The Start – Angel Heredia, DJahir Miranda
19.Say It Again – Damier Soul & Lady Lago
20.Beat Don’t Stop – Dario Nunez

  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Where Is My Man (DJ Little Nemo Remix)
    Eartha Kitt

  • cover play_circle_filled

    The Sessions #129 : This is New Beat
    DJ Little Nemo

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down